Nowhere Generation Deluxe LP (Red with Black Smoke)

Regular price $38.98

Deluxe album edition with a distinctive spinning wheel gatefold jacket with die-cut front cover; a 8-page album art booklet insert, and a bonus 7" featuring two "Nowhere Session" versions of album standouts "Nowhere Generation" + "Broken Dreams, Inc”; special vinyl color variants for select retailers worldwide as well as the band's webstore.

The Nowhere Generation Deluxe LP (Red with Black Smoke) is exclusive to Rise Against's store and not available anywhere else.

For the Nowhere Generation project, the band worked with the Grammy-nominated creative director Brian Roettinger (Jay-Z, Florence and the Machine, No Age) to craft an impressive and truly inspired capsule of album offerings.


1. The Numbers
2. Sudden Urge
3. Nowhere Generation
4. Talking To Ourselves
5. Broken Dreams, Inc
6. Forfeit
7. Monarch
8. Sounds Like
9. Sooner Or Later
10. Middle Of A Dream
11. Rules Of Play

7" Tracklisting:

Side A:  Broken Dreams, Inc (Nowhere Sessions)
Side B:  Nowhere Generation (Nowhere Sessions)